Chemie Online Titelbild Navigationspfeil Hochschulen
Buchtipp
Dendritische Moleküle
F. Vögtle, G. Richardt, N. Werner
49,00 €

934_cover_small.jpeg
Hochschulen
Anzeige

Merseburg

Prof. Dr. Heinz W. Zwanziger
FB Chemie- und Umweltingenieurwesen
AG Analytische Chemie
Geusaer Straße, 6217 Merseburg
Telefon: 03461/46-2027
Fax: 03461/46-2192
E-Mail: zwanziger@cui.fh-merseburg.de
Prof. Dr. Gerd Hradetzky
FB Chemie- und Umweltingenieurwesen
AG Physikalische Chemie
Geusaer Straße, 6217 Merseburg
Telefon: 03461/46-2046 / 46-2520
Fax: 03461/46-2192
E-Mail: hradetzky@cui.fh-merseburg.de
Prof. Dr. Regina Walter
FB Chemie- und Umweltingenieurwesen
AG Ökologische Chemie
Geusaer Straße, 6217 Merseburg
Telefon: 03461/46-2012
Fax: 03461/46-2192
E-Mail: walter@cui.fh-merseburg.de
Prof. Dr. Helmut Drevs
FB Chemie- und Umweltingenieurwesen
AG Allgemeine und anorganische Chemie
Geusaer Straße, 6217 Merseburg
Telefon: 03461/46-2177
Fax: 03461/46-2192
E-Mail: drevs@cui.fh-merseburg.de
Prof. Dr. Karin Wendler
FB Chemie- und Umweltingenieurwesen
AG Technische Chemie
Geusaer Straße, 6217 Merseburg
Telefon: 03461/46-2165
Fax: 03461/46-2192
E-Mail: wendler@cui.fh-merseburg.de
Prof. Dr. Horst Hartmann
FB Chemie- und Umweltingenieurwesen
AG Organische Chemie
Geusaer Straße, 6217 Merseburg
Telefon: 03461/46-2025
Fax: 03461/46-2192
E-Mail: hartmann@cui.fh-merseburg.de